Breaking News

Breaking News English needs Part Time campus Reporters.Please
Prof. Tariq Mansoor is presently serving as the Vice-Chancellor, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh. Previously he has also served as Principal, J.N. Medical College, Chief Medical Superintendent, J.N. Medical College Hospital and Chairman, Department of Surgery. He is also the member of Medical Council of India since March 2015 for a period of four years. He is product of the first batch of prestigious Our Lady of Fatima Higher Secondary School, Aligarh. During his school days he has served as House Captain as well as School Captain. He did his MBBS and MS in General Surgery from Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, AMU, Aligarh. A surgeon by profession with special interest in Breast and Thyroid Diseases, Prof. Tariq Mansoor has 33 years of Teaching and 35 years of Clinical experience. He has 90 publications to his credit and has guided 49 Postgraduate Medical Students for their Thesis as Supervisor / Co-Supervisor

Congress leader Rajendra Gavit joins BJP

Congress leader Rajendra Gavit joins BJP

Aurangabad: Congress leader Rajendra Gavit has joined the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP).

Maharashtra BJP President Raosaheb Danve on Tuesday made the announcement.

Danve also said that Gavit’s name has also been recommended for the seat of Palghar Lok Sabha by-poll.

“Former Congress leader Rajendra Gavit has joined BJP. His name has been recommended for the seat of Palghar Lok Sabha by-poll on BJP ticket,” Maharashtra BJP President said.

On May 3, two sons of late Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) MP from Palghar, Chintaman Wanga joined Shiv Sena.
Shrinivas Wanga and Praful Wanga along with their mother Jayashree joined the Sena in the presence of party president Uddhav Thackeray.

Chintaman Wanga (67) was elected from Palghar on a BJP ticket in the 2014 Lok Sabha polls.

Chintaman Wanga had passed away on January 30 earlier this year. Following his death, the Election Commission had announced by-poll for Lok Sabha constituency of Palghar, to be held on May 28. (ANI)

Read More

from The Siasat Daily

No comments:

Post a Comment