Breaking News

Breaking News English needs Part Time campus Reporters.Please
Prof. Tariq Mansoor is presently serving as the Vice-Chancellor, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh. Previously he has also served as Principal, J.N. Medical College, Chief Medical Superintendent, J.N. Medical College Hospital and Chairman, Department of Surgery. He is also the member of Medical Council of India since March 2015 for a period of four years. He is product of the first batch of prestigious Our Lady of Fatima Higher Secondary School, Aligarh. During his school days he has served as House Captain as well as School Captain. He did his MBBS and MS in General Surgery from Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, AMU, Aligarh. A surgeon by profession with special interest in Breast and Thyroid Diseases, Prof. Tariq Mansoor has 33 years of Teaching and 35 years of Clinical experience. He has 90 publications to his credit and has guided 49 Postgraduate Medical Students for their Thesis as Supervisor / Co-Supervisor

Cong files complaint against Janardhan Reddy for comparing Siddaramaiah to a demon

Cong files complaint against Janardhan Reddy for comparing Siddaramaiah to a demon

Bengaluru (Karnataka): The Karnataka Pradesh Congress Committee (KPCC) on Saturday filed a complaint with the Election Commission against Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader and ex-Karnataka minister Janardhan Reddy, for comparing State Chief Minister Siddaramaiah with a demon.

Reddy, while campaigning for Sriramulu, who is contesting from Molakalmuru, said, “Sriramulu has been fielded by BJP to kill Siddharavana.”

Earlier, Congress president Rahul Gandhi had lashed out at the BJP and Prime Minister Narendra Modi for granting election tickets to the Reddy brothers, the mining barons of Karnataka.

Hinting towards the hypocrisy in Prime Minister Modi’s stand against corruption, he said that Modi had renamed the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) to the Central Bureau of Illegal Mining.

Karnataka will go to polls on May 12 to elect its representatives for the 225-member assembly.

The results will be out on May 15. (ANI)

Read More

from The Siasat Daily

No comments:

Post a Comment